Health Board of Directors

Lake Roosevelt Community Health Centers are governed by a community board made up of a representation of the populations that we serve. The board is comprised of individuals who volunteer their time and energy to create a fiscally and managerially strong organization for the purpose of improving the health status of our communities.
Our Board Members Include:
Inchelium Community Health Center
San Poil Valley Community Health Center
Click Here To Go To Inchelium Page
Click Here To Go To Keller Page
•John Stensgar Jr. Treasurer
•Mae Stensgar
•Shelly Boyd
•Kathy Desautel, Board Chair
•Diane Tonasket
•Barbara Herman
•John Smith
• Jasin Wellons, Vice-Chairman
•Georgia Simpson, Secretary
•Pamela Phillips